Music Video: Rotlaust – “Nascent”

Rotlaust - Nascent

Note: This video contains nudity and to watch you must be 18+ and logged into YouTube.

Video directed, filmed and edited by Olga Kuzmenko (Record Replay Productions)

Music written and recorded by Rotlaust –
Audio production by Rotlaust and David Redmond
Solo by Benjamin Ellis (Scar Symmetry)
Mixed and mastered by Aidan Cunningham
Logo by The Iron Parasite

Director of photography – Olga Kuzmenko
Assistant Camera – Alan Daly
Lighting – Conor Fleming
Cast: Jack Penders, Niamh Cawley, Yasmine de B, David Deane, Rebecca Deegan, Conor Fleming, Louise Jaeger, Dee Keaveney, Keko, Liwia, James Peppard, Victoria Sokurenko, Saf Solodkova, John Yeates
Crew: Alan Daly, Conor Fleming, Kasia Kurcaba, Baz Nugent, Kev Peelo, Dave Lowney, John Yeates

Back to Music Videos